Please read 2 bottom posts for CP Updates. This is about W.W.

Well, I’ve decided that I won’t make a human-like game, BUT, that… ok, first of all, Sara inspired me. (People have such common names! I’m talking about most of my viewers! Or “friends”..)

She inspired me on how to manage stuff, but here’s the thing.
I was thinking…

that if I take the ENTIRE Waddlers World onto a Piczo, it’d be WAAAY easier to shop, play games, and more.. for YOU! But for me? It makes it much easier and more fun for me to keep building up the game!

So… what do you think? Your opinion counts! I don’t feel like making polls, so I’ll make TEXT polls. Comment to vote! I’ll be checking IP adresses, too!

 

POLL 1

Should Waddlers World move to piczo? (Not the site, but Waddlers World.)

A. Yes!
B. No

C. What’s the difference?

D. I can’t choose!

 

Poll 2

Should I have moderators this time? (I will do the moderator-selecting, so leave it to me!)

A. Yes

B. No

C. Don’t Care

D. I don’t know, can’t choose!

 

Poll 3

Do you think more accounts will be made if it is on Piczo?

A. Yes

B. No

C. Are you expecting me to know this???

 

 

 

PLEASE take the polls!! And join THE SEARCH FOR SASHA!!! check out the latest Puffle Messenger!!

 

 

One last poll! Please take it to help out Waddlers World, even if you don’t care or don’t want to! I appreciate effort being made into your vote; DO NOT just slap on your comment a random answer and leave! Please!!!

Poll 4

Should Waddlers World be decided to move, should it have its own..

A. Piczo

B. WordPress

C. Can’t Tell; whatever everybody else wants and what works out for you!

 

 

THANK YOU SO MUCH IF YOU VOTED FOR ALL FOUR POLLS!!!

 

DEADLINE FOR VOTES TO BE IN WILL BE June 27.

Until then..
WADDLE ON!
Lavaster

 

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
    • snowland202
    • June 20th, 2008

    Poll 1
    C.

    Poll 2
    A.

    Poll 3
    C.

    Poll 4
    C.

  1. 1. A
    2. A
    3. C
    4. B, I decided to give this answer a reason: Because a piczo will have lots of problems with my computer, it can also give me a virus that I type another language instead of english!

    • eirn n
    • June 20th, 2008

    1. A
    2.A
    3.C
    4. B come on pick for yourself B.F.F
    log onto club penguin now and go to the town EMERGANCY then go to the H.Q READ THE MESSAGE THAT MIGHT BE THE MISSION
    And “supposedly” you “aren’t” a girly-girl… You SAY BFF and you READ magazines! The full ones! I don’t like them so I don’t read them, I just like knowing what’s up with the world these days.
    HA!!! YOU AREN’T ON THE BEST SPELLERS LIST ANYMORE! HAHAHAHAHAAAAA! YOU SPELLED EMERGENCY WRONG! lol 😆

    • snowland202
    • June 20th, 2008

    hey lavaster ya know when my account got hacked? did u check the ip address?

  2. um no but i think i still have the messages… or not..

  3. Thanks for the post

Comments are closed.
