Please go to Puffles! World

once there, click on the last subpage! (With Sasha’s name in it) SASHA HAS BEEN PUFFLENAPPED!
Anyways, IF YOU HAVE ORDERED ANYTHING ON WADDLERS WORLD, AND YOUR ORDER HAS NOT BEEN MADE, PLEASE RE-DO IT. THANKS AND SORRY!!!

in other news:
WERE DID MY VIEWERS GO!?!??! Some of my friends online aren’t coming to my site anymore! (at least not commenting) WHY????

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
    • snowland202
    • June 16th, 2008

    um… im still coming i just dont comment much anymore. ive sorta quit cp. its pretty pointless now that im older and i play RS.

  1. hi! I’m commenting!

  2. ok then hi!!!
    well i never checked my daily views.. speaking of views…

    • francine09
    • June 18th, 2008

    hi hi hi its me your bff

  3. dude u check this like, once every 3 months or sumthin lol

Comments are closed.
