WIZARD HAT IS BACK!!!!

It used to be rare, but it is BACK! Yay, I finally got it! Somehow I had a feeling it was coming back… it just arrived last nigh at 10 PM in the lighthouse on the sun table! AWESOME!!!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (17)
    • snowland202
    • May 24th, 2008

    Well I HATE Runescape. They always confuse me, so I was only playing for what, 30 minutes? That’s when I quit. it also has the WORST graphics in the UNIVERSE!

    • snowland202
    • May 24th, 2008

    Ur on at the same time. This is Lavaster, and did somebody hack your PC or something?

    • Snowland202
    • May 25th, 2008

    What the… I didn’t say that… my account must have been hacked… what do you mean by someone hacked my PC???
    Phew! I thought you changed! Hmmm… you don’t have a wordpress anymore… but do you still have a wordpress account? It must have been somebody who goes to this site, spammed on ALL CP sites, or checked your ‘recent comments by me’ thingy… hmm… well whoever the loser is I want them out!

  1. Wait, if you didnt do that…
    Then who did?
    Obviously you’re on a DIFFERENT computer… so SOMEBODY hacked your account or copied your comment picture…
    well im assuming you got hacked somehow… that means… somebody knows about this site…
    Might have been Sara or Emmy or somebody who plays runescape! IDK if Sara or Emmy– Wait a minute…
    Suspect 1: Nikki & Faith

  2. OMG!!! Read my last widget… I made it a long time ago, after i checked their site last time… OMG OMG OMG they were probably here and hacked ur account or something!!!

    • snowland202
    • May 25th, 2008

    hey lavaster i got my account back. whoever the hacker was made the password “qwerty”. and yes, i have changed it now. but… weird thing is i do play runescape.
    Hmmm… I have one question: How do you know the password was qwerty? It is only possible to change the password if they also hacked your e-mail. If they did, it is DEFINITELY somebody who knows you, Snowland.

  3. It was also somebody who knew about wordpress and this blog. If you were on another computer, it might have been ur PC or something that got hacked. Idk, might even be a laptop u use.. if it WAS your PC gettin hacked, obviously they knew about you, me, and wordpress…

  4. Chewit Dude is another suspect. He quit Club Penguin when he disappeared. Now his site is suspended.

    • snowland202
    • May 26th, 2008

    i guessed passwords.

  5. hmm thats odd… qwerty is a hard password to figure out. are you familiar with that word?

    • Belldranit
    • May 26th, 2008

    Im not a suspect, i swear!!!!!!! I dont hack!!!!!!!

  6. we weren’t suspecting you… but if u keep saying you didnt do it then i will suspect its u, belldranit.

    • snowland202
    • May 29th, 2008

    well, lavaster, qwerty, if you notice go right along the keyboard, and it’s one of the most commonly used passwords (besides “password”)

  7. Oh, I also play runescape. My username is Xavierre10. I might quit playing this summer because it’s so boring, but I don’t want to lose all my expenxive (or rare) stuff.

    Maybe a mod of runescape hacked it.. IT’S A MYSTERY!!

  8. oh ya! hmm lucky guess 4 u, eh?

    • snowland202
    • May 30th, 2008

    Cool. My username is Hydrox A H. Don’t ask, I just got it from my brother’s username. I’ll add you.

    • razpuff
    • May 30th, 2008

    Okay, im not a suspect i dont even play runescape i hate runescape!!

Comments are closed.
