I know some of you really haven’t visited my site everyday

Some new viewers came over to my site, which is good… except for the fact that they say they LOVE my site and visit it EVERYDAY! Well, it isn’t true: The visiting-everyday part. How do I know? Because they are all signing up to be BETA TESTERS for WADDLERS WORLD when they can just make a public account NOW! Man, I am sooo sick of this happening! So I deleted that post.
New to this site, especially Waddlers World? Make a public and official account… Today!!

Since Emmy (Emtek) doesn’t seem to visit my site anymore, I’ll just delete her W.W. account.

IF YOU DON’T DO ANYTHING ON YOUR W.W. ACCOUNT FOR ABOUT ONE MONTH OR SO, YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED. You cannot stop me from doing so, SORRY!

Anyway, check out the PVC page later on today! There will be more funny pictures!

Until then…
WADDLE ON!
Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • claudiu
    • May 21st, 2008

    club pinguin is cool

Comments are closed.
