Games!!!+ PARTY SNEAK PEEKS!

You read it, I said it! There will soon be GAMES ON THIS SITE!!! CUSTOM ONES, TOO!!! AND YOU PROBABLY WON’T HAVE TO DOWNLOAD THEM! Wait, you won’t have to! 😀
If anybody else uses the site me and Heatblast use to make our games, I will feel that they are copying me.. which they are only copying me from the idea. And I absolutely HATE when people copy my ideas! Sure, you can use other sites! If you’d like to use the site that I use, you can just ask me if you can and I’ll let you know. It all depends on what I think of you, no offense! Just that some people think they’re all that, and they don’t deserve it if they think of themselves that way.

 

So, like I mentioned, GAMES are COMING! I will be making a snowball wars game, (thank you, Fender, for the idea! Credit to ya!) and any other games.

Comment down suggestions for games I can make! They MUST be Club Penguin related, otherwise I will NEVER use your idea! And don’t expect me to quit sooner or later… CUZ I WONT IN A LIFETIME, BUB! 😉

 

Thanks!! The last 2 paragraphs are important!!

If you’d like to suggest a game, fill out this form.

 

Name of Game (50/100 chance that it will be changed): ____________________

Type of Game (Arcade, Cute, Funny, Sports, Classic, Puzzle): ____________ More options may come, so check back at the Games page (comin soon) later!

Any specifications (Not guaranteed to be used):___________________________________________.

Would you like your name to be shown in the game credits as the person who thought of the idea for the game? YES__  NO__

 

Thanks, guys! I’ll review your cool answers and see what I can do for ya! 😉

IF TOO MANY ORDERS COME UP, I MAY HAVE TO START SOME SYSTEM LIKE VIRTUAL LAVA CREDITS OR SOMETHING, WHERE YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY VIRTUAL LAVA MONEY TO GET YOUR GAME DONE OR SOMETHING.

I would put these on Waddlers World, but you wouldn’t be able to get any coins for finishing them.

 

C U L8R, G8RZ! 😀 lol, PC talk!

 

Oh, btw, Rockhopper left CP and other stuffz.

Waddle On!
Lavaster

 

P.S. Sneak peeks:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image1.gif

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. Hi, I would like you to make a game with this idea,
    thanks!

    Name: Fishing Contest
    Type: Arcade
    Credits: Yes

  2. Oh, and you have 2 minutes to get as much fish as you can. But to get fish, you must use the arrow keys to move your (brown) fishing rod, and you need to press spacebar to cast it wherever you see a grey (or yellow) fish.

    After two minutes, you say: Time’s up! and you see how much fish you got and your opponent got. The person with the most fish wins!

    • Lavaster
    • May 18th, 2008

    seems good! I’ll see what i can do.

  3. you dissapoint me, CAMILA!, long time no see, eh? PEOPLE! YOU ARE FREE TO USE THE SAME PROGRAM! its like asking permison to play clubpenguin! its a PUBLIC SITE SO REACT!

Comments are closed.
