Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while…

But on Tuesdays and Thursdays, I probably won’t post. (Exception for today.

MEDIVAL PARTY COMING SOON!
Here is a picture I made. COPYRIGHT, I WILL TRACK YOU DOWN IF YOU COPY ANYTHING WITHOUT:

*Asking for my permission

AND

*Saying, “This cool picture was taken from Lavaster’s site by permission. Copyright, 2008. https://lavaster.wordpress.com/”
IF YOU DON’T DO THAT AND TAKE MY STUFF AND SAY IT IS YOURS, YOU MAY BE PUT IN JUVENAL HALL OR WORSE!

I spelled juvenal wrong, didnt I?

Picture at top of post, thank you.

Ā 

PLEASE HELP MAKE WADDLERS WORLD A MORE FULL PLACE! Thank you for those who are doing so.

I am still not taking in moderators for Waddlers World since:
*I do not have a seperate site for the cool, virtual “program”.

*I do not trust anybody but my family, but having my family as moderators wouldn’t make anything easier.

Ā 

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! šŸ˜‰

Remember, I will NEVER take breaks nor quit CP! Never inĀ a LIFETIME!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
    • snowland202
    • May 9th, 2008

    I havent been playing CP for a while. can someone tell me whats going on, and what Waddlers World is?

    • Lavaster
    • May 9th, 2008

    Rockhopper came, but i think he just left.
    W.W. has a description, check it out! šŸ˜‰

    Right now im in stress.
    my parents want to MOVE!!!
    But i cant.
    I just cant.
    Its not just friends or places or schools… more than that.

    ONLY PLACE I WANNA LIVE?
    WHERE I ALREADY AM LIVING!

    • snowland202
    • May 10th, 2008

    i still cant find the description! can you put a link? btw, where do you live?

    • Lavaster
    • May 10th, 2008

    i live in California. My city is nextdoor to LA. (Los Angeles) and Hollywood.
    For mission 7 help, check out the youtube videos! (I recommend the first link, i always choose that.)
    Here is the W.W. description:
    Waddlers World is a fun, cool, and modern city where you can own a puffle, have a penguin, buy a home for you and your puffle(s) to live in, play games, work at, and more. We try to be as modern as possible, so if you know something that can help turn Waddle City (Waddlers World) more modern, you can let us know.

    Remember, everybody in Waddle City loves modern and pie, and nothing is better than being modern and tropical!

    Our themes: (No other themes besides these two) Modern, Tropical.

    Also, when you make a penguin and puffle, you get to select their personality and more.

    Thank you, and help build up our population. Thank you once again, and for now, you can only have one puffle and one penguin.

    i havent heard from u in a while, Snowland202. Im glad u didnt quit CP!
    Cuz now, the only famous sites about CP that are ALWAYS on time are:
    My site! šŸ˜€
    Cyclone999’s site

    but cyclone also talks about maple story or sumthin like dat, so…
    i guess im da best! lol šŸ˜†
    but because of Emily and Sara, šŸ‘æ they convinced ppl to quit CP and, most of all, their wordpresses!!! THAT CAUSED LESS VIEWERS! grrr, i hate when the bad influences win!

    • snowland202
    • May 10th, 2008

    thanks. but how do i play waddlers world?

    • Lavaster
    • May 12th, 2008

    once ur account is made, (at the Make an Account subpage of W.W. on the page Comp.) and once I make it, you can just do whatever! Basically its a virtual world where you have 2 wait 4 me to fill in orders.

Comments are closed.
