Rockhopper’s Back!

WOOT!
Well, in 30 minutes (3:30 p.m PST) I will be on Parka, in my igloo/ also in the HQ with some of my friends from school.

Anyway, back to the subject.
ROCKHOPPER’s BACK!
The pin is told in my widget, and the sailor hat (for those who still dont have it) in the plaza.
There’s a new Winter Sports catalog, and just like I knew it!
I WAS FIRST TO KNOW THE NEW ROOM IS ROCKHOPPER’S HQ!
OPENING: Sunday, April ’08.

Until then…
WADDLE ON!
Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
  1. CAN UUGU PLEASE RE-DO HER W.W. ORDERS: CAN UUGU PLZ RE-DO HER ORDERS
    Thank You, Uugu!

  2. Uggu, not Uugu.

    By the way, it’s opening TOMORRRRRRRRRRRRRROW!

  3. oh ya sorry uggu
    anyway the room is coming on Monday. šŸ˜¦

    • Uguu
    • April 28th, 2008

    Uh, Sorry to be rude but it is Uguu!

  4. i know the comments say.
    Sorry! I always get puzzled. šŸ˜†

    • snowland202
    • May 7th, 2008

    hey im having trouble with the mission. can someone help?

Comments are closed.
