New, HIDEOUS wigs and new COOOOOOL Clothes!

I would post earlier, but I didn’t feel like it, I guess. Anyways, I have everything except the wigs! (The brown one looks good, though. Black One? AAAAAH!) I have all clothes besides BLUE glasses and those brown slip-ons. I think I’m missing one more thing… o well! SEE YA!
–Lava–

p.s. Waddlers World almost open to public!

p.s.s. WHY IS EVERYBODY GETTING BREAKS? Snow is. Snow is quitting. Emtek is taking a break. Now BELLA is!!! (taking a break.) Whats up with THAT? Is it TAKE-A-LOOONG-BREAK-OR-QUIT Season??? NOOO!!! So I have no sites to look at besides mine. Wow. Well, at least I have fun!! 😀

SUPER UPDATE: Snow949 AND Emtek77 are quitting Club Penguin. Wow. Hopefully Bella03 isn’t, too! If so… TOO MUCH!!!! TOOOO MUCH!!!!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (11)
  1. lavaster i am on a break to this is 4 people on breaks

  2. aaaaahhh! EVERYBODY is taking a break! But when I made this site i promised myself NEVER to take breaks and to be on CP forever!! yes, FOREVER!!! 😀
    Im happy!

  3. Shred is on a break 2

  4. is there a problem? look at my new post.

  5. hey lavaster look at my new post too

  6. *Falls ALMOST dead* WHAT IS GOING ON HERE, PPLS!??!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!??

  7. I’m staying on the internet……………….on my blog and im moving my workshops to emtekworkshop.wordpress.com/ so it ISNT about cp but ppl can order cp things

  8. sorry lavaster, but ive wasted my life for a long time. not anymore

  9. yup same here! i dont regret the day i signed up for cp, but i regret the day i decided to make my first site.

    • belldranit
    • March 10th, 2008

    me is quitting cp too

  10. I am not quitting, I’m just taking a break… ahh… What a fresh break for a cup of shampoo. lol cup of shampoo

Comments are closed.
