I have been tagged by Funguin!!!

OK READ THE POST BELOW FOR LAVA NEWS. Anyways…

1. I suck at math because I HATE it… sometimes i even get 5/20 questions correct!! 😮

2. I don’t like things that are TOO popular like the Chargers and dogs.

3. I hate pie and brownies. (Even though pie is fun to talk about) I dislike Cheetos. I don’t like it when people touch food they wanna give to me. I always refuse it.
4. I hate Wall Ball, normal kick-ball, and tossing games.

5. I never did have a pet and I don’t have one, I never will, I believe!! And not only that, but I never had a cell-phone, don’t want one, don’t need one, don’t have one.

The 5 people I tag:
1. Emtek77 😛

2. Zoe (You should know her if you visit Snow’s site)
3. Fender159.

4. Silver Cobra

5. Coolzone

BWHAHAHAHAHA!!! or… MWHAHAHAHA! hee, hee!! 😉
–Lavaster–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
  1. its actually stuff you wont believe about myself! But Emtek77 knows about the foods i hate, though. EMTEK HAS BEEN TAGGED BY A FEW PEOPLE!!!

  2. LAVASTER EDIT: You arent supposed to judge people by these facts.

  3. I already tagged Bella, srry!

  4. to funguin: I dont know who else to tag

  5. Um tag Zoe!

    • silvercobra
    • February 29th, 2008

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Zoe
    • March 9th, 2008

    Me?!? I never been tagged….
    Oh yeah, I have a new blog.
    http://www.be1random.wordpress.com
    -Zoe

Comments are closed.
