Sneak Peeks!

ย Flix Update: Hey! I see my sister was here before… anyway, Waddlers World is almost finished! If you don’t know where it is, explore the site! More to come. Also, Lavaster needs ideas for places to make. But lemme tell you what I was planning to tell you. Lavaster is going to have Beta Testers when she finishes! I can’t wait! Can you? Please don’t ask to be a B.T. right now or you won’t. Wait for Sasha (my other sister) to post that you can sign up. See ya!

Sasha Update: Wow, second update! Or third? Anyway, please suggest ideas for us on this post! We’ll thank you and give you some coins and items on Waddlers World once it finishes if you do and we use your idea. Also, to get more people to join, you can tell others about it! That way we can have LOADS of new stuff, and more ideas! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey everybody! Goldie Locks here! Well, today I am going to show you sneak peeks, of course! I managed to find them around the igloo. So, here they are!
Oh, before I show you those, I found a new penguin Billybob made! Its Auntginima! Look at the NEW PLAY! (AND NEW CONSTRUCTION!) post on the WHATS NEW section and you’ll see a blue ring around auntginima! That is Billybob! Will he ever quit making new penguins?
Anyway, back to the subject.

Take a look yourself! Click to enlarge.

Waddlers World Sneak Peek &ย Features!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (10)
  1. SASHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ
    Well, TOO LATE!!! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ People already read this! Ha, Ha!
    Fine, fine. It is okay, anyway. I was gonna release it as a “What is Waddlers World?” thing but nevermind! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Cool! but anyway, are you just taking penguins from CP and putting them in Paint? That would be like copyrighting copyrighted club penguin, but I don’t think you’d do that.

  3. no, people can choose how they want their penguin to look like on Waddlers World, (thus making an account) but it will really be my penguin. I will dress my penguin up. but still, if that isnt wat ur talking about, then….
    Club Penguin (C) Copyright, 2008. All rights reserved… New Horizon Active, blah, blah, blah. ๐Ÿ˜†

    • Pinguin99999
    • February 11th, 2008

    I can’t wait until Waddlers World comes!

  4. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..lol! well if ur using some of the stuff u should put from Club penguin, yea. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. With Player Card penguins? People don’t do that… ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. what?

  7. people use their own player cards from CP and post them or use them on their blogs and sites. Its their player card, though. And plus, they dont give credit. All other stuff i believe they give cp credit.

  8. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! me get it!

  9. ๐Ÿ™‚ we pratically filled this post w/ comments! ๐Ÿ˜†

Comments are closed.
