Stage Sneak Peek

Stage Sneak Peek

StageBig.gif


Hello Penguins!


We’ve heard lots of great ideas from many of you about future themes for The Stage and I just found out about a new theme the team is currently working on. I wanted to be the first to give you a little sneak peek. I don’t have a lot of details right now, but I did find out that it will be released in February. And I managed to grab a small bit of art from the development team. What do you think?

In other news: I know a lot of you are curious about Rockhopper and what he plans to do. More will be revealed soon, so keep checking the newspaper and keep an eye on things around town!

Until then… Waddle On!

-Club Penguin Team

P.S. My party is scheduled on Saturday!!! Remember, at 3:00 p.m. PST on Parka! My igloo will be open.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • bella03
    • February 1st, 2008

    Hi! I’m sorry about your header,but you need to tell me the dimensions of the Emmy Awards site! Thanks and sorry, it was my fault!
    ~Bella03
    http://www.bella03clubpenguin.wordpress.com

  1. oh ya, i forgot! lol
    its 690×115

Comments are closed.
