SUPER PENGUIN!!!!!!!!

Today, at 7:30-7:45 p.m., I had to save the day by being Super Penguin, and why? There were a group of penguins robbing and eating waitors and everybody else in the pizza parlor. The ones eating everybody were named Offling and Kkatieguin. The ones robbing the place where Nableen, and two other guys. (the other guys were in black, while Offling, Kkatieguin, and Nableen were all in pure green.) So apparently, my cousin and my brother were watching, and blah, blah, blah…. I should of tooken a video…. sorry for any unconvienience ’bout me not taking a vid! IF YOUR WATCHING A HACKER WRITE FAKE POSTS, PLEASE TAKE A VID AND SUBMIT IT TO ME BY PUTTING IT ON YOUTUBE AND GIVING ME THE LINK, OR IF SOMETHING LIKE THIS TRUE STORY HAPPENS. I will give you credit for it by saying, “this AMAZING, INTRESTING video was taken by _________. So thank ______!” Thank you! I want to hear from YOU!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • francine09
    • July 15th, 2007

    cool! hmmm… i wanna be a super penguin, too! But, that IS cool!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I SAID ASK 10POSEIDON10 AND KENNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. oops….. i said my brothers name aloud…. OOPS…. 😐

Comments are closed.
