MY PARTY BASH IS TODAY! WAHOOY!

Remember, my 100 views (or 90???) party is today… unfortunatly, I’m not a member πŸ˜₯ so it won’t be in my igloo, but it sure will be in the boiler room! So, to all my viewers, you don’t have to RVSP or anything, but PLEASE make it! It’s gonna be my first party on Club Penguin! WAHOOY! Oh, also, I’ll be home for my birthday, but on July 11th, Wedsnday (spelled wrong. HOW THE HECK DO YOU SPELL IT?!!! ITS SO HARD TO SPELL! NOBODY CAN SPELL IT!!!) I’ll be in a luxury hotel going to Disneyland. It’s expensive in the Disneyland resort/hotel they have, so I don’t think I’ll use that one… lol! 😎 So, as I was saying, come to my party on CP! It’ll be a blast of fun! We’ll do games, sled race, and even chase penguins who think you can tip the ice berg. You can’t. Anyways, we might do tagΒ & bit of summer fun! I trust you- PLEASE make it! It’ll be 😎 ❗ REALLY!

Comments are closed.
