Some stuff club penguin did

oh, sorry i haven’t posted in a while, but look now: I AM POSTING AGAIN!!! So, since I undestand that only 2 people are visiting this blog (me and another person), I need to make more wacky, fun, and helpful posts. Anyways, let’s get to the point of this post, lol. i didn’t get to the point yet, lol. anyways, 😎 🙂 😀 not a lot of days ago, it was night, and club penguin was fixing all the servers so you couldn’t play club penguin. i figured out why. its because the servers needed to catch up again with everybody logging into the first two pages, and that’s proof why we have even more server pages in the USA than in any other country. Also, this is very late, (not the time, but i forgot to post this earlier) but the surf board pin is at the beacon and Rockhopper is docking TOMMOROW!!!!! In the mean time, check out my other cool posts.

Until then…

Waddle on, penguins!

~~Lavaster 😎

Comments are closed.
