Read this.

I realize that people read blogs about Club Penguin without knowing club penguin. For those who don’t know must go to http://www.clubpenguin.com. Paste the link provided or use miniclip.com. It is very fun. By the way, I want you to tell others about my blog. Even though I know that people barely come here. Okay, now that that’s settled, J we get to talk about something. If your parents only want you to have ultimate safe chat, but you want free chat, look at the bottom of your screen. Click on the circle that had a ? in it. Click the box with the check mark. Now close the window and go to a place. I recommend where your buddies are. Just for fun! Now you see that you have done the cheat correctly. This also works if all the servers are full and you need to go in an ultimate safe chat server. I hope you like this!

The previous holidays. I wonder why there is a saying that goes, “Kiss me I’m Irish.” That’s annoying me.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • lavaster
    • April 4th, 2007

    Sorry, I used Microsoft word. I pasted it. Also, click the link I gave you. It should work. And it will!

Comments are closed.
