(C.O.P.)

😛 Hello, I, Lavaster, am back with the latest news on CP’s finest blog. Right now YOU can win a chance to be an editor. On May 1, 2007, go to the server Blizzard. If that is Full, try the last one in the last page. If that is also full, try Mittens in the third country. It will be from 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. If I am nowhere to be found, contact me by giving a comment and I will make a conference with you. If there is a video below, it has to do with how to beat mission 3 if you are a spy. Some posts will include these markings: [SPY] if you have to be a spy, [NINJA] or [N] if you have to be like a ninja… and [TG] or [tours] if you have to be a or with a tour guide. It has to do with spies, or if you are doing the mission. I even know how to beat mission 2. But it is mission 3. Lets see… If you can’t see it then I need to get more information about uploading videos.

Comments are closed.
